The NUS Students’ Law Club is a constituent club of NUS Students’ Union and is made up of the law undergraduate, graduate and masters students in NUS. The Law Club Management Committee and its seven subsidiary clubs organize a myriad of activities for NUS Law School.

The seven sub-clubs are:

Criminal Justice Club (CJC)

Environmental Law Student’s Association (ELSA) 


Law Students International Relations Committee (LSIRC)

Mooting & Debating Club (MDC)

Pro Bono Group

Singapore Law Review (SLR)

Click on their respective tabs to learn more about each of these sub-clubs!